health – balance

The integrated health concept at the Waldhotel Health & Medical Excellence includes nutrition. The restaurant concept is part of a healthy cuisine that is fun and tastes good.

More

Your health takes centre stage at the Waldhotel Health & Medical Excellence.

“Your own healthy eating” also pledges a nutritional philosophy that is completely matched to your individual needs. Allow our staff to explain the Bürgenstock Colour Cuisine concept to you. We take you on an extraordinary culinary journey through the diverse world of food.

The “Bürgenstock Colour Cuisine” was developed exclusively for our guests by a doctor, a nutritional scientist and our own dietitian. The new concept is truly impressive thanks to its uniqueness. No two bodies or metabolisms are the same – our nutrition concept is equally unique.

After a comprehensive explanation, which provides information about your personal metabolism, metabolic rate and your current nutritional status, the dietitian creates a personal nutrition programme for you. This is based on basic foods, but it also considers other very important and often forgotten components. Pleasure is central and cannot be omitted no matter what.

Go on a journey of discovery and embark on a new, healthy culinary experience.

Waldhotel

DE

CONTAKT & INFORMATION

WALDHOTEL HEALTH & MEDICAL EXCELLENCE

MEDICAL@BUERGENSTOCK.CH

T. +41 (0) 41 612 66 00

F. +41 (0) 41 612 66 11

Gesund - Ausgewogen

Das integrierte Gesundheitskonzept im Waldhotel Health & Medical Excellence bezieht die Ernährung mit ein. Das Restaurantkonzept ist Part einer gesunden Küche, die schmeckt und Spass macht.

Ihre Gesundheit steht im Waldhotel Health & Medical Excellence im Mittelpunkt.

«Your own healthy Eating» verspricht zusätzlich eine Ernährungs-Philosophie, die ganz individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist. Lassen sie sich von unseren Mitarbeitern das Konzept der Bürgenstock Colour Cuisine erklären. Wir führen Sie auf eine etwas andere Genussreise durch die vielfältige Welt der Nahrungsmittel.

Die «Bürgenstock Colour Cousine» wurde eigens für unsere Gäste durch einen Arzt, einen Ernährungswissenschaftler und unseren Ernährungsberater entwickelt. Das neue Konzept besticht durch Individualität. Kein Körper und Stoffwechsel gleicht dem andern - und so einzigartig ist auch unser Ernährungskonzept.

Nach einer ausführlichen Grundabklärung, die Aufschluss über den persönlichen Stoffwechsel, den Grundumsatz und den aktuellen Ernährungszustand gibt, erstellt der Ernährungsberater ein persönliches Ernährungsprogramm. Dieses basiert auf den Grundnahrungsmitteln, zieht aber weitere sehr wichtige und oft vergessene Komponenten in die Betrachtung mit ein. Der Genuss ist zentral und darf keinesfalls fehlen.

Waldhotel

EN

KONTAKT & INFORMATION

WALDHOTEL HEALTH & MEDICAL EXCELLENCE

MEDICAL@BUERGENSTOCK.CH

T. +41 (0) 41 612 66 00

F. +41 (0) 41 612 66 11