Book now
Mature woman in bathrobe
A special place for health and well-being

Beauty& Medical Spa

In the Beauty & Medical Spa of the Waldhotel you will experience an exclusive oasis of health and well-being. Wellness practices, innovative treatment methods and the highest level of health competence characterize the range of our spa offers. The interior design of the Medical & Beauty Spa is inspired by the surrounding nature and blends in harmoniouly into the breathtaking landscape of Switzerland.

Naturally, the Waldhotel Medical & Beauty Spa provides the latest equipment for cosmetic treatments and beauty care. Enjoy excellent spa treatments and skin therapies at the highest level and achieve maximum treatment success. We develop individually tailored medical and cosmetic techniques for the preservation of your beauty and the lasting health of your skin. Pure, natural ingredients are used under medical supervision.  
Another highlight of the Waldhotel Medical & Beauty Spa are the excellent skin care and anti-ageing treatments for every age. 

We combine all the benefits of a classic spa with highly effective medical treatments and professional cosmetic products to activate the vital functions of body and skin.
Woman under waterfountain in pool
special moments

signature treatments

The Waldhotel Beauty & Medical Spa offers health care and medical treatments at the highest level. On the basis of these performance requirements the Waldhotel Spa developed special signature treatments. They contain all the signature elements that make the entire Waldhotel concept «Healthy by Nature» so special.
For the love of your skin

Facials Treatments

Classic skin care and aesthetic dermatology are among the core competencies of our Beauty & Medical Spa. Functional cosmetology and the individual configuration of all treatments are an inherent part of the medical practice at the Waldhotel. Every medical consulation includes the  examination of condition and type of the skin by experienced cosmeticians and dermatologists using complex mikroscopic skin diagnosis methods. The focus of our team of experts is on novel therapies aimed to improving the general skin function. We use non-invasive methods - for all those who are aversed to a surgery but still want to improve their appearance.
RELAXATION FOR BODY AND mind

Body treatments

In the quiet and natural environment of the Beauty & Medical Spa, the Waldhotel team of experts put together a selection of body treatments to help you age healthy and beautifully. In our spa, experts are at your disposal for massages, body packs, body peelings as well as hand and foot care treatments.
beauty & medical Spa in Waldhotel

where your beauty is our expertise

In the Beauty & Medical Spa of the Waldhotel, cosmetic treatments are combined with anti-aging techniques. In this way, we help our guests to regenerate their skin's natural functions and give it a youthful and fresh appearance. The Waldhotel Beauty & Medical Spa offers modern and effective therapies that stimulate the regeneration of the skin.

The range of beauty treatments is wide and includes complex laser techniques, dermal fillers such as Juvéderm, Pelleve skin smoothing, Icoone lifting procedures, autologous stem cell treatments, microdermabrasion, photo rejuvenationand HydraFacial therapies. Our Medical Spa offers all the benefits of a classic spa and combines them with highly effective medical treatments and professional cosmetic products to activate the vital functions of body and skin. For a facial treatment, hotel guests can choose between peeling, make-up, permanent make-up or permanent hair removal. The hotel stands for special applications and thus meets the individual needs of international guests. 

Wellness and beauty for the entire organism. Those who want enjoy intense moments of relaxation and indulgence should learn about the special application techniques in our hotel spa. Cosmetic treatments are combined withvarious massage techniques. Many years of experience of the cosmeticians and dermatologists guarantee successful treatments. And thanks to the high-quality products that are individually combined for your personal needs for beauty, cosmetic and massage treatments, we help you to age healthy!

Use your hotel stay for advice and relaxation. A stay in our hotel makes it particularly easy for you to bring medicine and well-being into harmony. Enjoy our Medical & Beauty Spa and make successes in anti-aging visible. You can easily book our offer online or from your room during your stay. Immerse yourself in the ...

Jetzt buchen
Reife Frau im Bademantel
EIN BESONDERER ORT FÜR GESUNDHEIT UND WELL-being

Beauty & Medical Spa 

Willkommen im Medical & Beauty Spa des Waldhotel. Erleben Sie eine exklusive Oase der Gesundheit und des Wohlbefindens. Wellness-Anwendungen, innovative Behandlungsmethoden und höchste Gesundheitskompetenz zeichnen das Angebot in unserem Spa-Bereich aus. Das Interior-Design des Medical & Beauty Spa wurde von der umliegenden Natur inspiriert und fügt sich harmonisch in die atemberaubende Landschaft der Schweiz ein.

Selbstverständlich ist das Waldhotel Medical & Beauty Spa mit den modernsten Geräten für Kosmetikbehandlungen und Schönheitspflege ausgestattet. Genießen Sie bei uns exzellente Spa-Behandlungen und Hauttherapien auf höchstem Niveau und erzielen Sie ein Höchstmaß an Behandlungserfolgen. Wir entwickeln individuell abgestimmte medizinische und kosmetische Verfahren für den Erhalt Ihrer Schönheit und die nachhaltige Gesundheit Ihrer Haut. Reine, natürliche Inhaltsstoffe finden dabei unter ärztlicher Aufsicht Anwendung. 

Ein weiteres Highlight des Waldhotel Medical & Beauty Spa sind die exzellenten Hautpflege- und Anti-Aging-Behandlungen für jedes Alter. Alle Vorzüge eines klassischen Spas werden bei uns mit hochwirksamen medizinischen Behandlungen und professionellen Kosmetikprodukten zur Aktivierung der Vitalfunktionen von Körper und Haut kombiniert.
Frau unter Wasserfontäne im Pool
besondere momente

Signature Treatments

Das Waldhotel Beauty & Medical Spa bietet Gesundheitspflege und medizinische Behandlungen auf allerhöchstem Niveau. Auf Basis dieser Leistungsansprüche wurden die Waldhotel Spa Signature Treatments entwickelt. Sie enthalten die Signature-Elemente, die das gesamte Waldhotel-Konzept «Healthy by Nature» so besonders machen.
Waldhotel Lorbeerblätter
Aus liebe zur haut

Facials Treatments

Klassische Hautpflege und ästhetische Dermatologie gehören zu den Kernkompetenzen unseres Beauty & Medical Spas. Funktionelle Kosmetologie und die individuelle Gestaltung aller Behandlungen sind im Waldhotel fester Bestandteil der medizinischen Praxis. Bei jeder ärztlichen Beratung werden Zustand und Typ der Haut von erfahrenen Kosmetikerinnen und Dermatologinnen nach komplexen mikroskopischen Hautdiagnosemethoden untersucht. Der Fokus unseres Expertenteams liegt auf neuartigen Therapien mit dem Ziel, die allgemeine Hautfunktion zu verbessern. Wir setzen auf nicht-invasive Methoden – für alle, die vor einer Operation zurückschrecken, aber dennoch ihr Aussehen verbessern möchten. 
entspannung für körper und geist

Körperbehandlungen

In der ruhigen und naturnahen Umgebung des Beauty & Medical Spa hat das Waldhotel-Expertenteam eine Auswahl an Körperbehandlungen für Sie zusammengestellt, die Sie dabei unterstützen, gesund und schön zu altern. In unserem Spa stehen Ihnen Experten für Massagen, Körperpackungen, Körper-Peelings sowie für Behandlungen zur Hand- und Fußpflege zur Verfügung. 
Beauty and medical spa im Waldhotel

wo es um ihre schönheit geht 

Im Beauty & Medical Spa des Waldhotels werden kosmetische Behandlungen mit und Anti-Aging-Verfahren kombiniert. So unterstützen wir unsere Gäste dabei, die natürlichen Funktionen ihrer Haut zu regenerieren und ihr ein jugendliches und frisches Aussehen zu verleihen. Das Waldhotel Medical & Beauty Spa bietet moderne und effektive Therapien, die die Regeneration der Haut fördern.

Das Angebot an Beauty-Behandlungen ist breit und umfasst komplexe Laserverfahren, Dermal-Filler wie Juvéderm, Pelleve-Hautglättung, Icoone, Lifting-Verfahren, autologe Stammzellbehandlungen, Mikrodermabrasion, Photorejuvenation und HydraFacial-Therapien. Unser Medical Spa bietet all die Vorzüge eines klassischen Spas und kombiniert sie mit hochwirksamen medizinischen Behandlungen und professionellen Kosmetikprodukten zur Aktivierung der Vitalfunktionen von Körper und Haut. So können Hotel-Gäste bei einer Gesichtsbehandlung aus den Bereichen Peeling, Make-Up, Permanent Make-Up oder dauerhafte Haarentfernung wählen.

Wellness und Schönheit für den ganzen Organismus. Das Hotel steht für besondere Anwendungen und erfüllt dadurch die individuellen Bedürfnisse der internationalen Gäste. Wer sich intensiven Verwöhn-Momenten hingeben möchte, sollte die besonderen Anwendungstechniken in unserem Hotel-Spa kennenlernen. Kosmetische Behandlungen werden dabei mit verschiedenen Massagetechniken kombiniert. Durch die langjährige Erfahrung der Kosmetikerinnen und Dermatologen werden Behandlungserfolge garantiert. Und Dank der hochwertigen Produkte, die bei Beauty, Kosmetik und Massage individuell abgestimmt zum Einsatz kommen, helfen wir Ihnen, gesund zu altern!

Nutzen Sie Ihren Hotel-Aufenthalt für Beratung und Entspannung. Ein Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel macht es Ihnen besonders leicht, Medizin und Wohlbefinden in Harmonie zu bringen. Genießen Sie unseren Medical Beauty Spa und machen Sie Erfolge beim Anti-Aging sichtbar. Unser Angebot können Sie bequem Online oder Vorort vom Zimmer buchen.
Frau bekommt eine Kopfmassage
Damit es ihnen gut geht

Health Stories